Welcome
Ladies and Gents:

These forums are now closed and registration disabled.

Please join us at our new forum on Proboards. Our hope is that these new forums are more stable, provide more and better features, and allow continuation of the project forums in a safer, more secure, long term environment.

me3explorer.proboards.com

--The ME3Explorer Team

ME3 DLC Patcher

Non-toolset utilities for the ME Trilogy developed by community coders. Note: Restricted to coder- or modder-oriented tools. User-oriented tools belong where they can be adequately supported (e.g., Nexusmods).

Re: ME3 DLC Patcher

Postby eezonaut » 04 Dec 2015, 15:05

Idiotgamer wrote:I know this is a stupid question but I am new to modding and I have been looking around for the answer to this question for over a week and I can not find it anywhere on the web.